How do I delete an uploaded photo?

To delete a group photo, you have to be logged in as the user who originally uploaded. If you'd like to report an inappropriate photo instead, please contact us.

- Visit your group page through the "My Groups" link and then click on the "View Photos" button in the group page header.

- Click on the thumbnail of the photo you'd like to delete to open up a lightbox with the image in fullscreen.

- If you can delete the image, a dropdown icon will appear in the top left corner of the image lightbox.

- Click on the dropdown icon and select "Delete Photo". You'll be asked to confirm and by clicking "Ok", the photo will be deleted.