Today we're pleased to launch a new feature on the worldwalking.org website - the ability to delete (or undo) banked distances which were added by mistake.

Mistakes happen to the best of us from time to time, and some of our users (including myself) have fallen into the trap of adding an extra pesky digit to their daily steps, or choosing miles instead of steps by mistake.

Our new "Undo" feature allows you to roll-back or delete your banked distance (as long as you've not spent it on a virtual walk yet). For more information and help, please see our article below:

https://worldwalking.org/help/article/1822/how-do-i-delete-distance-from-my-bank

Happy Walking!

Duncan.